Commissioner's Meeting

Every third Wednesday of the month, all are welcomed to attend.


7:30 pm-8:30 pm (directly after District Committee Meeting)

Holy Spirit Church

10500 Kenworthy Road

El Paso, TX 79924


The following hold special postions within the district:

Mr. Brian Weeden- District Commissioner

Mrs. Charlene Arrington- Cub Scout Rounstable Commissioner

                                          Assistant District Commissioner (ADC)

                           Mr. Don Young- Assistant Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner

Mr. Don Woodyard- Special Assitant District Commissioner (ADC)


Brian Weeden, who serves the following units:

Pack 4, Pack 100, Pack 727

Troop 5, Troop 248


Davis Panko, who serves the following unit:

Troop 53


David De Rego, who serves the following unit:

Pack 18


Jim Devine, who serves the following unit:

Pack 209

Troop 213


Charlene Arrington, who serves the following unit:

Crew 66


My Scouting Tools:

Journey To Excellence, Mescalero District:

Journey to Excellence Resources:

©2016 Yucca Council, Boy Scouts of America
7601 Lockheed Drive   El Paso, TX 79925
Telephone (915)